Head to head: Banky W vs Nairalanders

Banky W - on top of his game

Banky W - on top of his game

I was doing my networking thingy as usual and couldn’t help but notice a really wierd thread on Nairaland. it was titled Banky W Head -a very funny thread i must add..

i almost passed out from all the rib-cracking head jokes and comments that was posted on that thread..lol

like this one:

I didnt want to do this but you guys just set me off!!. Banky W a.k.a Mr Capable definitely has a MASSIVE head, Damn!! He has to be paid to carry that huge thing.
I wonder why he had to cut the hair,  He looked soo cool in The Video of Mr Capable rmx, He was spotiing this nice mini afro-like hair cut in the beginning of the video.
” lol

go aHead and laugh your backside off!!
lol

on a less unserious note the blaizing hot rnb singer had earlier announced his new look a couple of months ago on his blog… so it wasn’t really surprising to see a bald headed Banky W on the Don’t Break My Heart video (his latest single, that is)

you would recall that Banky W gave us ten probable reasons why he had to go bald. ..twas a really funny post too …but nairalanders’ had me laughing the loudest. i wouldn’t be surprised if some of our Nigerian comedians “bite” a couple of lines from that thread.lol. it’s crazy!!!
lol

8 Comments

  1. Banky..nice songs,cool video wit laudable concepts…bt not jst cool wit ur yankee style..a little naija fusion..could be a successful blend..wit ur powerful vocal ability..try it! Send my cut wen its blowing..gud work bro

  2. He is doing a wounderful job,but y does he like to feature in everybody`s video. it makes him look cheap. But still, i enjoy his lovely voice.

  3. Banky is doing good. lovely vocals, nice concepts, tight video. I love the don’t break break my heart and my regret track. wonderful! muah! muah!! muah!!!. ciao!

  4. AHHAHAHHA SEE HEADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD GOD..OMO U GET HEAD ABEG.. FATHER OF ALL HEADS, HAMA HEAD OF HORROR, HEAD OF COLOMBIAS..

  5. He is good, I like is video but i don’t see the reason why people will have to make jest of their fellow brother its not good. one more thing tell him to stop featuring in everybody’s video it makes him look cheap.

  6. I would like to comment on gud guy.you are a jobless fool with no work to do.i believe you would fit to sweep the street of oshodi.banky w’s head is none of ur concern.hes not a model,he sings.ur supposed to listen to the song not to discriminate the singer.ur jealous.hes famous ur not

  7. well, I loveeee his songs,videos and voice,I thing he got some cool swager .loved the capable rmx video but y did he have 2 cut off the hair, I think he looked so cute wit his hair,without the hair, his just there or just ok.please tell him 2 grow back the hair.& wow have u any 1 bin 2 Nairalanders wed,ohh,u will laugh out so loud,no matter ur loyality as a fan of banky,sorry cant help it.

  8. well, I loveeee his songs,videos and voice,I thing he got some cool swager .loved the capable rmx video but y did he have 2 cut off the hair, I think he looked so cute wit his hair,without the hair, his just there or just ok.please tell him 2 grow back the hair.& wow has any 1 bin 2 Nairalanders website,ohh,u will laugh out so loud,no matter ur loyality as a fan of banky,sorry cant help it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

